Rivers Run Through It (Sonatina) - Flute and Piano

Catalog: SU419

Price: $29.95

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Moderato
  • 2. Allegro scherzando
  • 3. Adagio sostenuto
  • 4. Allegro
Publisher: Southern
Composer/Author: Knox, Charles
Catalog Number: SU419
Pages: 28