Bob Dylan for Clawhammer Banjo

Catalog: 14042810

Price: $15.29

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


14 Dylan classics arranged specifically for clawhammer-style 5-string banjo.

Table of Contents:
  • All Along the Watchtower
  • Blowin' in the Wind
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • Hurricane
  • It Ain't Me Babe
  • Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  • Lay Lady Lay
  • Like a Rolling Stone
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Positively 4th Street
  • Shelter from the Storm
  • Tangled up in Blue
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
Sample Pages
Publisher: Music Sales
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Bob Dylan
Arranger/Editor: Miles, Michael
Catalog Number: 14042810
Pages: 64