Groth Music home

Italian Suite - Trumpet and Piano

Catalog: 11440115

Price: $9.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For B-flat trumpet and piano

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro - A. Scarlatti
  • 2. Allegretto - A. Caldara
  • 3. Andante - S. De Luca
  • 4. Danza - F. Durante
Publisher: Presser
Composer/Author: Fitzgerald, Bernard
Catalog Number: 11440115
Pages: 15