Opera with a Touch of Jazz - Piano Solo (Book/Audio)

Catalog: 00203379

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


18 opera favorites arranged in a unique and accessible jazz style. Mr. Evans also provides an audio recording of each piece. Audio is accessed online for download or streaming.

Table of Contents:
  • Addio, Del Passatto
  • Che Gelida Manina
  • Dance Of The Spirits
  • E Lucevan Le Stelle
  • Intermezzo
  • Lenski's Aria
  • ll lamento di Federico
  • Meditation
  • Mi Chiamano Mimi
  • Mon Coeur S'Ouvre A Ta Voix
  • O Mio Babbino Caro
  • Quando Men Vo
  • Sextet (Chi Raffrena Il Mio Furore)
  • Siegried Idyll
  • Una Furtiva Lagrima (The Elixir Of Love)
  • Vissi D'Arte, Vissi D'Amore
  • Walther's Prize Song
  • When I Am Laid In Earth
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Evans, Lee
Catalog Number: 00203379
Pages: 56

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.