Groth Music home

6 for 1 - Flute and Piano

Catalog: NOV120669

Price: $16.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Also suitable for recorder or oboe. Grades 3-4

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Saturday Night
  • 2. A mystery
  • 3. Just good friends
  • 4. Seaside rock
  • 5. Soliloquy
  • 6. Humming tune

  • Publisher: Novello
    Composer/Author: Reeman, John
    Catalog Number: NOV120669
    Pages: 16