2 Sonatas - Flute and Basso Continuo

Catalog: 9780193586428

Regular Price: $12.95

On Sale for $5.18

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes keyboard realization and parts for basso continuo

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata 4 in G minor, from 12 Solos (1728)
  • Sonata 7 in C major, from 12 Solos (1728)
Publisher: Oxford
Composer/Author: Roseingrave, T.
Arranger/Editor: Platt, Richard
Catalog Number: 9780193586428
Pages: 27