Showroom open 11 to 4, Mon-Sat (masks required). Curbside service also available. Full COVID-19 Details

2 Sonatas - Flute and Basso Continuo

Catalog Number: 9780193586428

Price: $12.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Includes keyboard realization and parts for basso continuo

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata 4 in G minor, from 12 Solos (1728)
  • Sonata 7 in C major, from 12 Solos (1728)

  • Publisher: Oxford
    Composer/Author: Roseingrave, T.
    Arranger/Editor: Platt, Richard
    Catalog Number: 9780193586428
    Pages: 27