For Friends: Smorgasflute! - Flute and Piano, Flute Duet, Piano Solo

Catalog: FPGS48

Regular Price: $24.95

On Sale for $17.47

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Table of Contents:
  • Vapor (Flute and Piano)
  • Stefan's Dream (Flute and Piano)
  • Early Spring (Flute and Piano)
  • Another Year (Flute and Piano)
  • Sabroso (Flute and Piano)
  • Fly Away (Flute and Piano)
  • Birthday Wishes (Flute and Piano)
  • Birthday Wish (Piano Solo)
  • Absinthe (Flute and Piano)
  • So Long, Sister (Flute Duet)
Publisher: Falls House
Composer/Author: Schocker, Gary
Catalog Number: FPGS48
Pages: 45