Groth Music home

4 Souvenirs - Flute and Piano

Catalog: MIGDAL07

Price: $35.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Originally for violin and piano. Includes piano score and solo part transcribed for flute by Stephanie Jutt. Spiral bound. By Paul Schoenfeld (Schoenfield).

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Samba
  • 2. Tango
  • 3. Tin Pan Alley
  • 4. Square Dance

  • Publisher: Migdal
    Composer/Author: Schoenfeld, Paul
    Arranger/Editor: Jutt, Stephanie
    Catalog Number: MIGDAL07
    Pages: 44