Fantasias and Caprices - Flute (or Treble Recorder) Solo

Catalog: OFB204

Price: $19.79

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For unaccompanied flute or treble recorder.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata No. 1 in G Minor
  • 2. Sonata No. 2 in B-flat Major
  • 3. Sonata No. 3 in D Minor
  • 4. Sonata No. 4 in G Minor
  • 5. Sonata No. 5 in B-flat Major
  • 6. Sonata No. 6 in G Minor
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Quantz, Johann Joachim
Arranger/Editor: Heyens, Gudrun
Catalog Number: OFB204
Pages: 30