Sonata in D Major - Oboe (or Flute or Violin) and Basso Continuo

Catalog: ANT15

Price: $16.19

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Oboe (or flute or violin) and basso continuo (harpsichord, piano) with cello (or viola da gamba) ad lib. Includes solo instrument and basso continuo parts.

Table of Contents:
  • III. Allegro
  • II. Adagio
  • I. Allegro
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Besozzi, Alessandro
Arranger/Editor: Ruf, Hugo
Catalog Number: ANT15
Pages: 18