Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sonata in D Major - Flute (or Oboe or Violin) and Basso Continuo

Price: $12.56

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity - we'll ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Oboe (or flute or violin) and basso continuo (harpsichord, piano) with cello (or viola da gamba) ad lib. Includes solo instrument and basso continuo parts.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Besozzi, Alessandro
Arranger/Editor: Ruf, Hugo
Catalog Number: ANT15
Pages: 18