Six Sonatas from Op. 1, Volume 1 - Alto Recorder and Basso Continuo

Catalog: ED12262

Regular Price: $19.95

On Sale for $9.98

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Table of Contents:
  • Sonata in B-flat Major, Op. 1 No. 3
  • Sonata in G Minor, Op. 1 No. 4
  • Sonata in F Major, Op. 1 No. 9
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Bigaglia, Diogenio
Arranger/Editor: Wind, Thiemo
Catalog Number: ED12262
Pages: 48