Dancing Saxophone: 10 Easy Pieces - Alto Sax and Piano

Catalog: ED8486

Regular Price: $5.99

On Sale for $2.40

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Dancing Saxophone contains ten pieces based on characteristic dances of various countries, such as Germany, USA, Great Britain, Australia and Mexico. These tuneful and lively piece are easy and equally suitable for amateurs and students.

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Both, Heinz
Catalog Number: ED8486
Pages: 36