Classic Festival Solos: Trombone, Vol. 2 - Piano Accompaniment

Catalog: EL03892

Regular Price: $8.99

On Sale for $5.84

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Classic Festival Solos, Volume II continues to afford the advancing student the opportunity to find performance materials graded from easy to more challenging, including exposure to a variety of musical styles. Many of these works appear on state contest lists. Piano accompaniment only. Solo trombone book available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • Clarion, The (Tanner)
  • Concert Piece No. 5 (Blazhevich)
  • Dawn Is the Beginning (Tanner)
  • Fireside Soliloquy, A (Frangkiser)
  • The Holy City (Adams, arr. Frangkiser)
  • Medalist March (Snell)
  • Meditation (Bakaleinikoff)
  • Night Song (Snell)
  • Nine Hundred Miles (Traditional, arr. Tanner)
  • Singin' the Blues (Snell)
  • Sleeping Beauty (Tchaikovsky, arr. Tanner)
  • Toccata (Snell)
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: EL03892
Pages: 60

Related Products: