Faithful Flute Duo, Volume 1 - Flute Duet and Piano

Catalog: A05I209

Price: $17.96

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes flute duet book and piano accompaniment book.

Table of Contents:
  • There is Power in the Blood
  • Let Us Break Bread Together
  • This Little Light of Mine
  • What Child is This?
  • Joy to the World!
  • When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  • Come, Ye Thankful People, Come
  • I Must Tell Jesus
  • Wonderful Words of Life
  • Christ the Lord is Risen Today
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Olstad, Brent
Catalog Number: A05I209

Related Products: