Concerto in G Major, Op. 10, No. 8 - Flute (or Oboe) Duet and Piano

Catalog: FTR149

Price: $20.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes 2 flute (or oboe) playing scores (both parts) and piano reduction of the strings parts.

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: de Fesch, Willem
Arranger/Editor: Ruf, Hugo
Catalog Number: FTR149
Pages: 30