Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Concerto in G Major, Op. 10, No. 8 - Flute (or Oboe) Duet and Piano

Price: $18.86

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity - we'll ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Includes 2 flute (or oboe) playing scores (both parts) and piano reduction of the strings parts.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: de Fesch, Willem
Arranger/Editor: Ruf, Hugo
Catalog Number: FTR149
Pages: 30