Songs of Bacharach and David - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00313112

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


23 beloved songs by the talented team of Burt Bacharach and Hal David.

Table of Contents:
  • Wives and Lovers (Hey, Little Girl)
  • Wishin' and Hopin'
  • What The World Needs Now Is Love
  • Trains and Boats and Planes
  • This Guy's In Love With You
  • Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head
  • One Less Bell to Answer
  • Message to Michael
  • Make It Easy on Yourself
  • Magic Moments
  • I'll Never Fall in Love Again
  • I Say a Little Prayer
  • I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself
  • House Is Not a Home
  • Don't Make Me Over
  • Do You Know the Way to San Jose
  • (They Long to Be) Close to You
  • April Fools
  • Anyone Who Had a Heart
  • Look of Love
  • (There's) Always Something There to Remind Me
  • Alfie
  • Walk on By
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Bacharach & David
Artist: Burt Bacharach
Catalog Number: 00313112
Pages: 96

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.