Music For Weddings, Volume 1 - Flute Quartet

Catalog: FQ137

Regular Price: $18.00

On Sale for $11.70

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Allegro Maestoso (G. F. Handel)
  • O Perfect Love (Goseph Barnby)
  • Bridal Chorus (Richard Wagner)
  • Wedding March (Felix Mendelssohn)
Publisher: Musicians Publications
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Holcombe, Bill
Catalog Number: FQ137