Spring from The Four Seasons - Flute Quartet

Catalog: 14623

Price: $10.75

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Flute Quartet arrangement of two movements from Vivaldi's Spring (form the Four Seasons), Op. 8, No. 1. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 2. Mvt. III - Pastorale Dance
  • 1. Mvt. I - Allegro
Publisher: Kendor
Composer/Author: Vivaldi, Antonio
Arranger/Editor: Halferty, Frank J.
Catalog Number: 14623