I Paused in the Wood - Flute Choir

Catalog: FH0489

Price: $24.99

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Scored for piccolo, 4 flutes, alto flute, bass flute, and optional contrabass flute. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Brook's Tale
  • Tree Speaks of Winter
  • Bird's Tale
  • Squirrel Joy
Publisher: Falls House
Composer/Author: Cohen, Jonathan
Catalog Number: FH0489
Pages: 48