Groth Music home

Largo Cantabile - Flute Quintet

Catalog: F2976

Price: $15.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

This is truly beautiful music is ideal for weddings, church services or simply as a lyrical warm up. Largo Cantabile is the opening slow movement from the first sonata. The melody is passed throughout the ensemble.

Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Loeillet, J.-B.
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: F2976
Pages: 10