5 Brass Quintets

Catalog: WBPROBK01260

Regular Price: $14.99

On Sale for $6.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arranged by Don Schaeffer, Five Brass Quintets contains five brass quintet pieces ranging from Level 1-3.

Table of Contents:
  • Theme from Concerto Grosso No. 8 - Corelli
  • Scherzo - Borodin
  • Bear Dance - Bartok
  • March from Judas Maccabaeus - Handel
  • Ivan's Adventures - Khachaturian
Publisher: Belwin
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Schaeffer, Don
Catalog Number: WBPROBK01260
Pages: 40