Canadian Brass Book of Intermediate Horn Solos - Horn and Piano

Catalog: 00841150

Regular Price: $16.99

On Sale for $8.50

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Horn part edited and recorded by Canadian Brass member David Ohanian, piano parts edited and recorded by Patrick Hansen. Arrangements by Bill Boyd. Contains Full performance and Accompaniment.

Table of Contents:
  • Bist du bei mir (Be Thou With Me) - J. S. Bach
  • Cherubino's Aria from The Marriage of Figaro - Mozart
  • Der Gardner - Wolf
  • Fleur Jetee - Faure
  • Ich Grolle Nicht (I Bear No Grudge) - Schumann
  • Lover's Lament from The Elixir of Love - Donizetti
  • Serenade from Martha - Flotow
  • Solace - Joplin
  • Then Shall The Righteous Shine from Elijah - Mendelssohn
  • Vittoria, mio core - Carissimi
  • Welcome Joy! Adieu Sadness - Sullivan
  • Zueignung - R. Strauss
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Canadian Brass
Arranger/Editor: Ohanian, David
Catalog Number: 00841150
Pages: 64