Groth Music home

Selections from West Side Story - Piano Duet

Catalog: 00450111

Price: $11.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Eight piano duets from the beloved musical.

Table of Contents:
  • Tonight
  • Maria
  • Somewhere
  • America
  • Cool
  • I Feel Pretty
  • One Hand, One Heart
  • Something's Coming
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Bernstein, Leonard
Arranger/Editor: Klose, Carol
Catalog Number: 00450111
Pages: 56