Palmer-Hughes Accordion Course: Recital Book, Volume 1

Catalog: 00-243

Price: $7.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For individual or class instrtuction on the accordion.

Table of Contents:
  • Home, Sweet Home!
  • Shortnin' Bread
  • Barcarolle from "Tales of Hoffmann"
  • Waltz from "Poet and Peasant"
  • Hoe Down
  • Bugs
  • Monkey and the Owl
  • Our Boys
  • I Wish I Were Single Again
  • A Tisket, a Tasket
  • Aura Lee
  • Old Gray Goose
  • Beautiful Brown Eyes
  • Hi-Lee, Hi-Lo
  • Pop! Goes the Weasel
  • Cuckoo Waltz
  • Bell Song
  • Organ Grinder"
  • Oh Dear, What Can the Matter Be?
  • Going Down!
  • Going Up!
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Palmer/Hughes
Catalog Number: 00-243
Pages: 32