Sonate - Flute, Viola, and Harp

Catalog: MXE46

Regular Price: $39.99

On Sale for $16.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute, viola, and harp.

Table of Contents:
  • 2. Interlude
  • 3. Final
  • 1. Pastorale
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Debussy, Claude
Arranger/Editor: Swanson, Carl
Catalog Number: MXE46
Pages: 60