Baroque Brass - Brass Quintet

Catalog: 303211L

Price: $22.45

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This five movement suite of Bach and Handel masterpieces is a diverse and practical resource for brass quintets in church or on stage. Whether performed in its entirety or as individual selections, this book features exquisitely adapted and scored arrangements that are soon to be beloved by your quintet and listeners alike.

Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Rejoice, O My Spirit from Cantata, BWV 15 - J. S. Bach
  • II. Christ lag in Todesbanden from Cantata, BWV 4 (- . S. Bach
  • III. My Spirit Be Joyful from Cantata, BWV 146 - J. S. Bach
  • IV. Thine Is the Glory from Judas Maccabeus - G. F. Handel
  • V. Hallelujah Chorus from the Messiah - G. F. Handel
Publisher: Lorenz
Composer/Author: Bach & Handel
Arranger/Editor: Evans, Charles
Catalog Number: 303211L
Pages: 111