Easy Classics - Trombone

Catalog: 50488763

Price: $8.09

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This book is the trombone part only. Score and all other parts available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • When Jesus Wept - Billings
  • Victorious Love - Gastoldi
  • O Sacred Head, Now Wounded - J. S. Bach
  • Kittery - Billings
  • In the Hall of the Mountain King - Grieg
  • Canon - Tallis
  • Break Forth, O Beauteous, Heavenly Light - J. S. Bach
  • Austrian Hymn - F. J. Haydn
Publisher: Canadian Brass
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Canadian Brass
Arranger/Editor: Sayre, Chuck
Catalog Number: 50488763
Pages: 8

Related Products: