Classical Music Hits (Book/CD) - Solo Instrument in C

Catalog: 53402744

Regular Price: $24.95

On Sale for $9.98

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For C instrument with CD accompaniment. Arranged and recorded by Andrzej Klos. In treble clef.

Table of Contents:
  • Canon in D - Johann Pachelbel
  • Radetzky March, Op. 228 - J. Strauss
  • Clair de lune from the Bergamasque Suite - Claude Debussy
  • Waltz of the Flowers from the Nutcracker Suite - P. I. Tchaikovsky
  • The Hall of the Mountain King from Peer Gynt Suite - Edward Grieg
  • Etude in E Major, Op. 10 No. 3, transcribed in F Major - Frederic Chopin
  • Turkish March from Piano Sonata in A major, K. 331 - W. A. Mozart
  • Largo from The Four Seasons, Op. 8 No. 4 "Winter" - Antonio Vivaldi
  • Badinerie from Suite No. 2 in B minor for Flute and Strings - J. S. Bach
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Klos, Andrzej
Catalog Number: 53402744
Pages: 20