Groth Music home

First Recital Album - Flute and Piano

Catalog: KM10506

Price: $13.05

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

11 grade 2-3 pieces composed or arranged by Andrew Balent for flute and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • Mountain Twilight (Balent)
  • Samba for Sarah (Balent)
  • October Lament (Balent)
  • Song and Dance (Balent)
  • Musette (J. S. Bach)
  • To a Wild Rose (MacDowell)
  • Spring Dreams (Balent)
  • Whirlwind (Balent)
  • Theme and Variations (Balent)
  • Saturday Morning (Balent)
  • The Happy Farmer (Schumann)

  • Publisher: Kendor
    Composer/Author: Balent, Andrew et al
    Arranger/Editor: Balent, Andrew
    Catalog Number: KM10506