Groth Music home

Escapade for Unaccompanied Snare Drum

Catalog: 00235299

Price: $13.46

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Escapade is a work in four movements based on the Classical 4 - movement symphonic form. Each of the four movements can stand alone and are perfect for recital, auditions or semester exams. Besides exhibiting the technical proficiency needed to perform this work, the flourish of dynamics, musical directives, and interpretation of tempo markings communicate the musical mastery needed to impress judges and win auditions.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro maestoso, Allegro robusto
  • II. Adagio sentito
  • III. Scherzo tocatta
  • IV. Allegro grandioso
Publisher: Meredith Music
Composer/Author: Cirone, Anthony J.
Catalog Number: 00235299
Pages: 12