Sonata in E Minor, Op. 38, No. 1 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: SE1007

Regular Price: $15.99

On Sale for $6.40

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Sonata in E minor, Op. 38 No. 1

Arranged by Friedrich Janssen. Edited by Beverley Ellis.

This Sonata in E minor was originally the first sonata in Trois Trios d'une Difficulte Progressive pour le Violincelle, Viola, et Violincelle, Op. 38.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro non troppo
  • II. Andante grazioso
  • III. Rondo Allegretto
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Romberg, Bernhard
Arranger/Editor: Ellis, Beverley
Catalog Number: SE1007
Pages: 40