Groth Music home

5 Easy Concert Pieces Op. 63 - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: SE1013

Price: $14.39

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

The five pieces for clarinet and piano come from the famous clarinet method of Carl Baermann which was published in several volumes starting in 1861. Set in the style of salon music, they are ideal for concerts and auditions, yet are also melodious little technical studies. It was Baermann's intention to write pieces for pupils which could be used to make music lessons as entertaining and motivating as possible. This edition is part of the new Schott Student Edition series which offers varied literature at five different levels of difficulty and provides practising tips and information by the editor Rudolf Mauz (Die fröhliche Klarinette).

Table of Contents:
  • I. Romance (No. 14)
  • II. Andante con moto (No. 15)
  • III. Molto moderato (No. 18)
  • IV. Allegro con moto (No. 22)
  • V. Adagio (No. 24)

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Baermann, Carl
Arranger/Editor: Mauz, Rudolf
Catalog Number: SE1013