Sonata in C Major, Op. 40, No. 1 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: SE-1006

Regular Price: $15.99

On Sale for $6.40

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Sonata, Op. 40 No. 1

For cello and piano.

Includes a basso part for a second cello to allow this piece to be performed by two cellos or two cellos and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro
  • II. Rondo grazioso
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Breval, Jean Baptist
Arranger/Editor: Ellis, Beverley
Catalog Number: SE-1006
Pages: 33