6 Duets from Vivaldi to Elgar - Flute and Guitar

Catalog: N4536

Regular Price: $15.75

On Sale for $6.30

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


In score format. Edition for flute and piano also available.

Table of Contents:
  • Larghetto from Concerto for Flute, RV 312 R - Vivaldi
  • Aria "Ach, ich fuhl's" - Mozart
  • Nacht und Traume, D. 827 - Schubert
  • Waltz, No. 17 Op. Post. - Chopin
  • Apres un reve, Op. 7 No. 1 - Faure
  • Chanson de Matin, Op. 15 No. 2 - Elgar
Publisher: Heinrichshofen
Composer/Author: Cassignol, Jean
Catalog Number: N4536
Pages: 16