Sonata in A Minor, D. 821 "Arpeggione" - Flute and Guitar

Catalog: IMC3430

Regular Price: $17.75

On Sale for $7.10

3 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes guitar score and solo flute part. Transcribed for flute and guitar by Robert Stallman and Allen Krantz.

Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Schubert, Franz
Arranger/Editor: Krantz & Stallman
Catalog Number: IMC3430
Pages: 41