Introduction, Seven Vignettes, and Conclusion - Alto Sax and Contrabass

Catalog: NMP1170

Regular Price: $11.00

On Sale for $4.40

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


In score format. Permission included from publisher to copy for rehearsal and performance purposes.

Table of Contents:
  • 0. Introduction
  • 1. Frisky
  • 2. A Shared Recitative
  • 3. Energetic
  • 4. Restrained
  • 5. Pushy
  • 6. Sixths and Half-steps
  • 7. Ascents/Descnets, plus
  • Conclusion
Publisher: Roncorp
Composer/Author: Blank, Allan
Catalog Number: NMP1170
Pages: 24