Concerto in C minor, BWV 1060 - Violin, Oboe (or 2 Violins) and Piano

Catalog: IMC937

Price: $18.68

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts. For violin, oboe and piano or for two violins and piano.

Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Seiffert, Max
Catalog Number: IMC937
Pages: 48