Groth Music home
Groth Music home
Cart (0)

Sud America - Sax Quartet SATB

Catalog: 50561813

Price: $57.56

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For saxophone quartet SATB. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Tempo di Cha-cha-cha
  • 2. Tempo di Valse
  • 3. Lento mysterioso
  • 4. Tempo di Samba

  • Publisher: Durand
    Composer/Author: Florenzo, Lino
    Catalog Number: 50561813