Groth Music home

Contest Solos For The Intermediate Drum Set Player

Catalog: KM13598

Price: $10.79

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Written as a sequel to his set of easy solos, this collection of drum set pieces presents 10 originals in a variety of popular styles.

Table of Contents:
  • 01. Rockin' The Rudiments
  • 02. Timpbuktoon
  • 03. Viva Mambo
  • 04. Waltzin' My Blues Away
  • 05. To Be Is To Bop
  • 06. Picasso
  • 07. Just A Simple Samba
  • 08. Boogaloo Shoes
  • 09. Down At The Five-Spot
  • 10. Peter Rabbit

  • Publisher: Kendor
    Composer/Author: Houliff, Murray
    Catalog Number: KM13598
    Pages: 22