Rhythmicity - Drum Set Solo Collection

Catalog: KM13567

Regular Price: $7.99

On Sale for $5.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This collection of progressive pieces for concert, recital, audition, and private or group instruction features 10 spirited originals in a variety of styles. Each solo is playable on a 4-piece kit.

Table of Contents:
  • 01. Polka-Dot Rock
  • 02. On The Go
  • 03. Waltz Set
  • 04. At Half-Time
  • 05. Doing The Rumba
  • 06. The Swinging Drummer
  • 07. They Have Landed!
  • 08. Funky Drummer March
  • 09. Times Are Changing
  • 10. That Soulful Sound
Publisher: Kendor
Composer/Author: Houllif, Murray
Catalog Number: KM13567
Pages: 12