Serenade, Op. 43 - Mixed Chamber Ensemble

Catalog: 48023761

Price: $85.50

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Danish composer Emil Hartmann composed his Serenade, Op. 43 in the late 1880s and it represents his only contribution for winds. Carefully edited and including performance suggestions, this 2016 edition is a delightful addition to the repertoire for chamber ensembles. Includes score and parts. Scored for flute, oboe, 2 clarinets in B-flat, 2 horns in F, 2 bassoons, cello, and bass. Dur: c. 20:00

Sample Pages
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Hartmann, Emil
Arranger/Editor: Kearney, Joshua
Catalog Number: 48023761
Pages: 134