6 Trio Sonatas, Op. 3, Vol. 1 (Nos. 1-3) - Flute Duet and Basso Continuo

Catalog: NM156

Regular Price: $19.95

On Sale for $7.98

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes keyboard score and parts for two flutes (or oboes or violins or recorders in C) and continuo.

Publisher: Nova
Composer/Author: Hotteterre, Jacques-Martin
Catalog Number: NM156
Pages: 46