Sonata in E Major - Cello and Piano

Catalog: CB74

Price: $18.89

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For cello and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Adagio cantabile
  • 2. Allegro vivo
  • 3. Tempo di gavotta
  • 4. Largo cantabile
  • 5. Gigue - Allegro vivace
Sample Pages
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Francoeur, Francois
Arranger/Editor: Trowell, Arnold
Catalog Number: CB74
Pages: 22