Fancies, Toyes and Dreames - Brass Quintet

Catalog: CH55011

Price: $26.96

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together.

Table of Contents:
  • Old Spagnoletta
  • His Rest
  • Tell mee Daphne
  • Toye
  • His Dreame
  • New Sa-hoo
Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Farnaby, Giles
Catalog Number: CH55011
Pages: 38