Groth Music home

Quartet, Op. 2 No. 1 - Clarinet, Violin, Viola and Cello (Parts)

Catalog: EKB019

Price: $15.30

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Quartet in E-flat major, Op. 2 No. 1. Includes separate parts for each instrument.

Publisher: Kneusslin
Composer/Author: Crusell, Bernhard
Catalog Number: EKB019
Pages: 18