Trauermusik - Viola (or Violin or Cello) and Piano

Catalog: ED2515

Price: $17.09

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Arranged for viola (or violin or cello) and piano. Originally for viola and string orchestra. Includes piano score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Langsam
  • II. Ruhig bewegt
  • III. Lebhaft
  • IV. Choral: Fur deinen Thron tret ich hiermit
  • V. Sehr langsam
Sample Pages
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Hindemith, Paul
Arranger/Editor: Willms, Fritz
Catalog Number: ED2515
Pages: 13

Related Products: