Trauermusik - Violin and Organ

Catalog: VLB182

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Originally written for viola and string orchestra, this arrangement is for violin and organ.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Langsam
  • II. Ruhig bewegt
  • III. Lebhaft
  • IV. Choral: Für deinen Thron tret ich hiermit
  • V. Sehr langsam

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Hindemith, Paul
Arranger/Editor: Breuer, Heribert
Catalog Number: VLB182
Pages: 16